SLv Logo mountain view
 
SPECIAL Board of Directors Meeting May 21, at 6:30 pm

LADOC Workshop Annual Report Review

May 22, 2019 at 5:30 p.m. Zayante Fire Station


Santa Margarita Groundwater Agency Board of Directors Meeting (AGENDA)

May 23, at 7:00

Santa Margarita Community Meeting Room

2 Civic Center Drive, Scotts Valley, CA, USA


(LADOC) Lompico Assessment District Oversight Committee Meeting

May 28, at 5:30 pm.

Operations Building

13057 Hwy 9 Boulder Creek


RECENT MEETINGS

SPECIAL Board of Directors Meeting May 15, at 6:30 pm

 

 

"Subscribe to the District's e-newsletter here"
Sign up to receive news and information about the District

 
 
 
Click to enlarge
 
 
SideBarNav
 
DISTRICT STAFF
District Manager Rick Rogers (831) 430-4624 rrogers@slvwd.com
Administrative Assistant /
District Secretary
Holly Hossack

(831) 430-4636

(831) 338-7986 Fax

hhossack@slvwd.com
Finance / Customer Service      
Finance Manager Stephanie Hill (831) 430-4620
(831) 338-7986 Fax
shill@slvwd.com
Customer Service General Information (813) 338-2153
(831) 338-7986 Fax
CustomerService@slvwd.com
Operations      
Director of Operations James Furtado (831) 430-4631
(831) 338-8002 Fax
jfurtado@slvwd.com
Engineering      
Engineering /GIS Manager Darren Langfield (831) 430-4635
(831) 338-7986 Fax
dlangfield@slvwd.com
Watershed      
Environmental Programs Manager Jennifer Michelsen (831) 430-4627
(831) 338-7986 Fax
jmichelsen@slvwd.com
       
Organizational Chart      
 
An EMERGENCY between 5:00 p.m. and 8:00 a.m., or on the weekend, can be reported to our answering service at (831) 438-2010. The answering service will relay your needs to our on-call person.
     
http://www.watersavingtips.org/wp-content/themes/wst/assets/img/logo.gif Save Our Water Logo smart garden logo


13060 Hwy 9
Boulder Creek, CA 95006
831-338-2153
ONLINE BILL PAY ABOUT BOARD OF DIRECTORS
AGENDAS/ MINUTES LOMPICO (LADOC)
CUSTOMER SERVICE DISTRICT STAFF PROJECTS LOCAL WEATHER SANTA MARGARITA GW AGENCY
ACCOUNT & BILLING BEAR CREEK
ESTATES
WATERSHED FINANCIAL
INFORMATION
CARBON
FOOTPRINT
DOCUMENTS CONSERVATION EDUCATION PERSONNEL PRESS RELEASE
LINKS HOME EMERGENCY
PREPAREDNESS
REBATE PROGRAM WATER QUALITY